+1 323 268 0395 kmw@caltek.net

Greater Harvest mailing list archives

Name: THE NATIONWIDE DAY OF PR [...]

by
CalTek.Net, Kenneth Wyrick
- 02/07/2021 20:04:05

Name: THE NATIONWIDE DAY OF PRAYER

Theme: Praying For The Pandemics Of Racism, COVID 19, Homelessness & Violence
.
Date: February 17th, 2021

Time: 4:00 p.m. PST.  5:00 p.m. MT.  7:00 p.m. EST.

Purpose: We're Putting Out A Clarion Call To Men & Women Of GOD From The North, South, East & West To Participate.

Goal: To Bring The Country & World Together In Oneness To Heal.